About us

Mission & Vision

Windmill Forwarding is founding father of the groupage method for sending shipments with personal belongings to popular overseas emigration destinations. This service responds to a trend towards smaller volumes and the increasing importance of sustainability in the international relocations field. 

Our enthusiastic team undergoes continuous training to improve their efficiency. This way, we can ensure an optimal service at attractive prices. Through constant innovation, Windmill Forwarding offers premium, customized international relocations to everyone. 

Management Team

Founder/Managing Director
Jan Kleijmeer
jan@windmillforwarding.com
+31 70 3387 538

Executive Director
Boy Besseling
boy@windmillforwarding.com
+31 70 3387 538

Sales Director
Rens Kleijmeer
rens@windmillforwarding.com
+31 70 3387 538

Operations Director
Sjoerd de Boer
sjoerd@windmillforwarding.com
+31 70 3387 538

“Windmill Forwarding makes international relocations possible for everyone”

Moving Consultants

Meet our moving consultants. They will be your personal contact during the preliminary stages of the relocation process. These consultants will thoroughly discuss the move with you. Contact our team to ask any questions and request a quote.

Rana Akgün
rana@windmillforwarding.com
+31 70 8008 149

Maaike Smeijers
maaike@windmillforwarding.com
+31 70 3387 538

Rob Smit
rob@windmillforwarding.com
+31 70 8008 239

Alice Schreijer
alice@windmillforwarding.com
+31 70 800 8238

Move Managers

Meet our move managers. They will be your personal contact during the entire relocation process. These experts will manage the logistics and administration of your move. They will ensure that your personal belongings are delivered to your new home address.

Jerome Charite
jerome@windmillforwarding.com
+31 70 8008 148

Kees Kleijmeer
kees@windmillforwarding.com
+31 70 8008 242

Tessa van den Nouweland
tessa@windmillforwarding.com
+31 70 8002 362

Maxime van der Heijde
maxime@windmillforwarding.com
+31 70 800 8238

Interested to work for windmill forwarding ? As a moving consultant or a move manager?

Leave your details in the form and we will get back to you ASAP (Dutch language required)

Volg ons op social media

LinkedIn
Instagram

    Menu