About us

Mission & Vision

Windmill Forwarding is the founding father of the groupage method for sending shipments with personal belongings to popular overseas emigration destinations. This service responds to a trend towards smaller volumes and the increasing importance of sustainability in the international relocations field.

Our enthusiastic team undergoes continuous training to improve their efficiency. This way, we can ensure an optimal service at attractive prices. Through constant innovation, Windmill Forwarding offers premium, customized international relocations to everyone.

Management Team

Founder/Managing Director
Jan Kleijmeer
jan@windmillforwarding.com

Executive Director
Boy Besseling
boy@windmillforwarding.com

Sales Director
Rens Kleijmeer
rens@windmillforwarding.com

Operations Director
Sjoerd de Boer
sjoerd@windmillforwarding.com

“Windmill Forwarding makes international relocations possible for everyone”

Moving Consultants

Meet our moving consultants. They will be your personal contact during the preliminary stages of the relocation process. These consultants will thoroughly discuss the move with you. Contact our team to ask any questions and request a quote.

Moving Consultant
Alice Schreijer
alice@windmillforwarding.com

Moving Consultant
Maaike Smeijers
maaike@windmillforwarding.com

Moving Consultant
Max Beukers
max@windmillforwarding.com

Moving Consultant
Rana Akgün
rana@windmillforwarding.com

Move Surveyor
Rob Smit
rob@windmillforwarding.com

Account Manager
Kees Kleijmeer
kees@windmillforwarding.com

Move Managers

Meet our move managers. They will be your personal contact during the entire relocation process. These experts will manage the logistics and administration of your move. They will ensure that your personal belongings are delivered to your new home address.

Move Manager
Jaap Rutten
jaap@windmillforwarding.com

Move Manager
Jacky Patrick
jacky@windmillforwarding.com

Move Manager
Ruben Trotz
ruben@windmillforwarding.com

Move Manager
Tessa van den Nouweland
tessa@windmillforwarding.com

Project Manager
Luuc Maasland
luuc@windmillforwarding.com

Interested in working for Windmill Forwarding? As a moving consultant or a move manager?

Leave your details in the form and we will get back to you ASAP (Dutch language required)

Follow us on social media

LinkedIn
Instagram

    Menu